Car Parks Euro 2016

Get ready for Euro 2016!

09/05/2016

  • Event

Only a few more days until the beginning of Euro 2016, which is taking place in France this year.

We have the great privilege of hosting the qualified European teams for the Euro 2016 matches in the following stadiums: the Stade de France in Saint-Denis, the Parc des Princes in Paris, the Stade Vélodrome in Marseilles, the Stade des Lumières in Lyon, the Stade Matmut Atlantique in Bordeaux, the Stade Geoffroy Guichard in Saint-Etienne, etc. Like many of your French compatriots, you are certainly going to support the national team. If you don’t want to miss a thing, mark these dates in your calendar:
  • France – Romania on Friday, June 10, 2016 at the Stade de France in Saint-Denis (opening match)
  • France – Albania on Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at the Stade Vélodrome in Marseille
  • Switzerland – France on Sunday June 19, 2016 at the Stade Pierre Mauroy in Lille

If you are really lucky, and have been able to get tickets for one of these matches, don't forget that these events attract a lot of people, and it's going to be hard to find a place to park.

We have other great teams in Europe, so don’t miss these matches:

England – Russia, Saturday, June 11, 2016Germany – Poland, Thursday, June 16, 2016 and Irish Republic – Sweden, Monday, June 13, 2016Italy – Sweden, Friday, June 17, 2016Portugal – Austria, Saturday, June 18, 2016 and Northern Ireland – Germany, Tuesday, June 21, 2016Slovakia – England, Monday, June 20, 2016Croatia – Spain, Tuesday, June 21, 2016Sweden – Belgium, Wednesday, June 22, 2016Hungary – Portugal, Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Perfectly located and close to the stadiums, Q-Park car parks are available for on line reservation, and you can be guaranteed a parking place, even during peak parking periods.

So, which team are you going to root for?

football euro 2016
 

CAR PARK BOOKING